Tags

, , , , ,

My heart and mind now is filled of thoughts, excitement, fear, and every thing that was mixed up that I couldn’t breath for I don’t even know what to feel! Can you guys even get my point?

lookbook-4_zps60fba739

Last Sunday, I got the first news from my friend Kath who went to the Philippines for vacation. She told me that she went to my mom together with my siblings at Marikina and invited them to attend the church service at MBBC main church at Sta. Ana Manila. I was so glad that once again they were able to hear preaching from God’s word. I can so feel the much awaited Bible study I’ve been praying for so long. With the positive response of my mom, and how bless she was, I believe that prayer will soon be answered.

After that, maybe just an hour, I got the second news from Ms. Nali of Al Ostoura. She told me that they want to set an interview with me that day. And I was like, “okay, I’ll be there” after I hanged the phone, I come to the Lord in prayer praising Him, and thanking Him for all the blessings and opportunity He’d revealed that day.

I went in that interview, and learned that the position that they were offering is very much related to my present work, but the only difference is that I’m in the real estate industry now, while Al Ostoura is a high-end fashion retailers. The interview went well, and they told me that they will call me back for second interview.

lookbook-4_zps66ebd06e

On my way to our Sunday service at church after the interview, riding in the bus, looking at nowhere, I was talking to God. I told Him, that the first news I got was too much for me, and this time, the second one, was so BIG for me that made me even cry overjoyed!!! :’)

The Lord knows my desire for clothing and fashion, and how I want it to be used for His glory which made me come up with Virtuous Apparel. Now, I can so feel His work, how he draw me near to the fulfillment of all of my prayers. Really, I feel so bless even though undeserving, oh God is so FAITHFUL upon His promises! ♥

Now, I’m waiting, for the respond of my mom when to schedule the Bible study in our house, at the same time, waiting for the call from Al Ostoura. Both told me that the respond will be within this week. Since yesterday, I feel much excitement that I don’t know if I want to go to the comfort room or what. At the same time in a way, I feel fear, that was brought by doubt, that I know I shouldn’t be entertaining. Oh, that is so me! And God knows it, that’s why, during this kind of time; I know the Lord Jesus is holding me so hard for me not to lose heart with my own self. To keep on the faith and even claim the victory which Christ already won since the beginning! ♥

I need your prayers; prayers that would help me overcome my doubts, and prayers in fulfilling my desire for God’s glory. No matter what the responds are, again, His words shall forever be my HOPE!  😉

Prolonged agony helps me dig up the depth of the power of PRAYER! Praise God Who’s above all! 🙂